Phew.

Phew. This week flew by! My classes are going great and I’ve kept very busy with homework and such. I feel bad that I’ve neglected the blog so much but I have literally not had time. 

This evening, I’m sitting outside at the Drowsy Poet, writing this. The Florida weather has cooled down a little bit, although not quite to the point that I would like it. I’m hoping that soon it will though!

The Smiths are playing and I’m perfectly content.

Next week, I’ll post some pictures of life here. Be sure to look for it!

Leave a Reply

