Hectic.

It’s been a rainy, busy week here in my town, with whispers of fall in the air. I lay down to take a nap but started thinking about the weather and was reminded that I needed to blog! 

Life has been hectic (I always say that but it really has been!) and I haven’t been sleeping much. But I can sleep when I’m dead, right? I leave for school in three weeks and time is flying by. The next 21 days will be full with packing, last minute shopping and spending precious time with dear friends. I’m still not sure how I’m going to fit everything I need to do in, but it will work out. It always does. 

My mom, little sister and I are having a girls night tonight, complete with facials and Sleepless in Seattle. I’m excited about it 🙂

On a side note, I can’t seem to get enough of the Beatles and the Smiths. My poor future roommates. 

Leave a Reply

