39 Days!

This past month has been pretty crazy. What with work, studying ahead for college classes, far too many doctor’s appointments, I’ve been in over my head. On the bright side, I only have 39 days left until college! I can’t express in words how excited I am to continue with this next step in my life. I feel like I’m finally ready to conquer this.

I’ve already started packing and everything is set. Every work day seems to be crawling by but I keep reminding myself that before I know it, I’ll be in sunny Florida, studying to my heart’s content. 

I’ve developed an obsession with Bon Iver over the past few days. It’s calming and great study music. Go check it out!

Well, that’s all I have for now! Until later, my loves!

Leave a Reply

