This Last Week.

Many simple joys of life transpired in the last week. The first change or happening is I finally cut my hair!

Image

I’m loving the change and the fact that people don’t recognize me. It’s fun to surprise them!

I watched Perks of Being a Wallflower and am in love. In fact, I’m thinking about watching it again in a minute. From it, I discovered my favorite song of the week, Come On, Eileen by the Dexy Midnight Riders. Quite a fabulous piece of music that I can’t seem to get enough of.

I started a blog with two friends from work. As yet, there is nothing posted but we are in the process of writing it. 

Krystal (also a co-owner of my second blog) and I have been busy filming a music video for a contest. She & Him are hosting a contest where the winner will get a trip to NYC to meet them in Central Park. So, as you can imagine, we are putting our best foot forward with this! 

Life in general has been quite marvelous of late. I can’t complain! 🙂

Until later, my loves.

Leave a Reply

