The Act of Breathing in Air.

Inspiration. It’s the act of breathing in air.

Image

When I write and take pictures, I’m breathing in air. Without it, I don’t exist. Photography and my thoughts written out on paper define my life. It’s all an act of inspiration.

I got my hard drive today! I can finally finish up the wedding pictures. I didn’t dare download a 32 gb’s worth of pictures onto my computer for fear of it dying altogether on me. It’s slow as it is.Image

Sigh. I’m trying to write about more interesting things, but my life is really void of interesting occurrences of late. I so enjoy reading Sara Lynne and Jade Sheldon’s blog. Their lives are so full of art!

Image

Maybe today is just boring because it’s unbearably sunny outside. Bring on the rain!

Until later, my loves.

Leave a Reply

