This Month in Retrospect

This month was crazy and amazing. I can’t think of a single detriment to this month. It was pure happiness.

Image

 

This month…I discovered how much I love tea and it’s calming properties.

Image

 

I ran six miles with no previous training in 58 minutes. Kinda proud of that.

Image

 

My wonderful brother came home from the good old BJU.

Image

 

My anatomy & physiology class started. Loving nerding out.

Image

 

I ran a 5k with my family. Placed second in my age group. 

Image

 

I went to the zoo twice and got a bad tan. Enjoyed every minute of it.

Image

 

My best friend graduated today. He has impacted my life for the last six years and I thank God every day for him. He is truly one of the best things in my life.

Image

 

Flash Gordon arrived and is so far lighting up my life (No pun intended 😉 )

Image

 

Megan is currently touring Europe. I wish so badly I was with her but enjoy living it vicariously through the pictures she’s been sending me.

Image

 

I contemplated an escape from work. I mean, how cool would that be?

Image

 

My favorite boy graduated today. This 6’2 Texan is the best. He never fails to make me laugh with his sarcastic, hilarious comments. He makes me feel so blessed. I’m so glad he came to boring Missouri, if only for the sake of our being friends. I love him so much!

 

Well, that is my month in retrospect through Instagram photos. It was a fantastic 30 days.

Leave a Reply

