That Lady.

Yesterday, I was running on about five hours of sleep and no caffeine. Work was a nightmare with the exception of a few nice moments. In the car on the way home, I didn’t think I would make it home without falling asleep. I got home, threw myself on my bed and slept for maybe fifteen minutes before my mom poked her head in my room and asked if I wanted to run to Costco and Barnes&Nobles with her. Being addicted to books and coffee, I was all for it despite my lack of sleep. I am so glad I did. We were both tired, resulting in slap happiness and had the best time. I love my mom. She is the best woman to walk this earth, I do believe. She has a crazy sense of humor and sarcasm (which I would like to say that I inherited) and is so kind. We finish each other’s sentences and find the randomest things humorous. I love her. 

 

Today I had my first photoshoot of the week with another coming up on Saturday. I love being so busy doing the things I love. Image

 

Aren’t they the cutest family? I loved my photo session with them. I am blessed to have the clients that I have. 🙂

 

Aaannndd it’s off to church!

Leave a Reply

