I Love My Life When It Involves Photography

Image

 

Wellll guess what I did today? That’s right! My very first maternity photoshoot! Needless to say, I was extremely nervous before the photoshoot but as soon as we got to Loose Park and I met the wonderful people who I had the honor to photograph, I was quite at ease. Audrey is the cutest pregnant woman! 

 

My new lens (I decided to name him Fred) helped me out quite a lot! I am in love.

 

Image

 

This last one is my favorite. They were so much fun 🙂

 

I can’t wait for more photoshoots in the future! It makes me excited just thinking about it. 

 

Leave a Reply

