My Baby is Here!

Image

 

Isn’t he beautiful? I still don’t know what I’ll name him. It will require some thought. Tomorrow I have a maternity photoshoot and am so very excited. Hoping I get some good shots!

 

 

Image

 

Bible study started tonight and I had a great time sharing with the other girls what the Lord is doing in my life and hearing what God is doing in theirs. Amazing times.

 

 

Image

 

 

 

              Wind, inspire me. Fill me with lightness.

             Rain, cleanse me. Wash me of monotony. 

            Colors, paint me with the beauty of the present.

             May my spirit be one that soars above

             The forests of trouble and life.

             ~Author Unknown

Leave a Reply

