Oh, Life.

Today: I woke up late, forgot my lunch and my wallet so no lunch for this chic. But, I had spent my lunch break with this really cool girl from work, got a substantial amount of reading done in War&Peace, and had a good nap.

But my favorite part about today was receiving my business cards in the mail! So exciting. I love them. They were made by a very talented friend!

Image

Also, it seems like I get two or three more photoshoots scheduled every week which is sooo exciting. My business is finally picking up and I could not be happier! Thank you, Jesus!

 

Also, I love songs where the singer has sick awesome accent like this : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6blhdYBswfY

 

It’s just cool.

Leave a Reply

