Urrrgh.

Today I really wanted to write some deep, thought-provoking post but nothing came to me. 

I don’t understand some people. But that’s all I will say on the subject.

 

I finally made some friends at work. There are about four of us that hang out now, and I must say it’s very nice to have friends! We talked about starting a book club, but don’t know what we’ll be reading just yet. I’m very excited for this! I love intelligent people 🙂

I think the reason I can’t write anything good right now is because I’m indulging my love for country music. It automatically dumbs me down, I do believe. 

Image

 

 

And here’s a lame picture to go with this lamo post. 

Night all, this girl is grumpy. 

Leave a Reply

