It’s refreshin…

It’s refreshing to just spend a morning by myself in my house. I listened to Chris Tomlin all morning and read my Bible for awhile. It’s interesting to just open up your Bible and read the book in which you find yourself. It’s a good way to recharge. I also wrote a letter to a friend. I love writing letters, they’re so fun. 

Here’s a picture of my goofball cat.

Image

But now, O Lord, You are our Father, We are the clay, and You our potter; And all of us are the work of Your hand.

~Isaiah 64:8

Leave a Reply

